Calendar

Students sitting on a fallen tree in the autumn.

Upcoming Events

  • Download a PDF of the 2022-23 District Calendar in English or Spanish.
  • Download a PDF of the 2021-22 District Calendar here.

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Kindergarten Kickoff & Preschool Preview
-
Richfield STEM Elementary
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24

Landing Nav